HD67 Endorsed Candidates

Collin County Elections

Collin County Democratic Party Chair

Stirling Morris

County Judge

County Commissioner 2

Tanner Do

County Commissioner 3

David Azad

County Commissioner 4

Byron Bradford

Justice of the Peace 3

Ramona Brumfield


State-wide Elections

Lt. Governor

Mike Collier
Mike Collier

TX Agriculture Commissioner

Kim Olson

TX Senate District 8

Brian Chaput

TX House District 67


US Congress

US Senator for Texas

US House District 3